2015-16
Central District Athletic
Board Members

 
 

Class A
xx Troy McIntosh
Sport Liaison: Boys Soccer and Softball
   Superintendent - Worthington Christian Schools
   6670 Worthington-Galena Road, Worthington 43085
   P: 614-410-4250; Fax: 614-431-8213
   Email: troy.mcintosh@worthingtonchristian.com
 
Robert Britton
Sport Liaison: Golf and Girls Basketball
   Superintendent - Ridgedale Local Schools
   3103 Hillman Ford Road, Morral 43337
   P: (740) 382-6065 x: 101; Fax: 740-383-6538
   Email: rbritton@ridgedaleschools.org
  
Class AA
Chad Little - President
Sport Liaison: Boys Soccer, Track and Field
   Athletic Administrator - Bloom-Carroll High School
   5240 Plum Road, Carroll 43112
   P: 614-834-6750; Fax: 740-756-9525
   Email: clittle@bloomcarroll.net
   
Ryan Fitzgerald
Sport Liaison: Bowling and Baseball
   Athletic Administrator, Hamilton Township High School
   1105 Rathmell Road, Columbus 43207
   P: 614-491-8044 Ext. 1808; Fax: 614-492-1495
   Email: rfitzgerald@hlsd.org
  
Class AAA
Mark Shively
Sport Liaison: Cross Country and Wrestling
   Classified Personnel and Business Manager, Newark City Schools
   621 Mount Vernon Road, Newark 43055
   P: 7740-670-7046; Email: mshively@laca.org
  
Scott Reeves
Sport Liaison: Boys Basketball
   Westerville City Schools
   936 Eastwind Drive, Suite 200
   Westerville, OH 43081
   P: 614-797-5934; Email: reevess@wcsoh.org
  
Ethnic Minority Representative
TBA
 
   
 
   
  
Female Representative
Beth Hill
Sport Liaison: Volleyball and Gymnastics
   Principal - Newark Catholic High School
   1 Green Wave Drive, Newark 43055
   P: 740-344-3594; Fax: 740-344-0421; Email: bhill@cdeducation.org
  
7th-8th Grade Representative
Tom Martin
Sport Liaison: Tennis and Swimming/Diving
   Director of Middle School Athletics
   Gahanna Schools
   140 S. Hamilton Road, Gahanna 43230
   P: 614-479-1631; Email: martint@gjps.org
  
Treasurer
Jim Hayes
   1790 Edgewood Drive
   Circleville, Ohio 43113
   Phone: 740-474-8336
     E-mail: jhayes@ohsaa.org
Secretary
Doug Ute
   Newark City Schools
   621 Mount Vernon Road
   Newark, OH 43055
   B: 740-670-7000; F: 740-670-7009; Email: dute@ohsaa.org


  • Member Schools



[ Home | About CDAB | Member Schools |  Sports | Contact Us ]

Questions, Comments, Suggestions?   Contact: Webmaster